Home Page

Friends Of Woodside

The Friends held their AGM on Wednesday 4th October and a new committee were elected:


Chair - Leah Knight

Vice Chair - Samantha Prior

Secretary - Lucy Clifford

Treasurer - Rebecca Anderson-Preddy


We would like to thank the outgoing Chair Donna Marshall, Vice Chair Lucy Porley and secretary Jo Alden for their hard work and commitment over the past years.